Headquarters

Getting in touch with us

Your Contacts in Sales, After-Sales and Support

Are you searching for a product, need advice around your application or do you wish to place an order? 
Find the right contact for your region as follows:

Sales, After-Sales and Support - Germany


 

Sales Western Region

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse (partial)

ZIP 40-59, ZIP 60-69


Horrig, Ralph
 

Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 154
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65

E-Mail: r.horrig@elektroautomatik.de

 


 

Sales Western Region

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Hesse (partial)

ZIP 20-29, ZIP 30-38


Schiewe, Guido
 

Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 122
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65

E-Mail: g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.de

 


 

Sales Eastern Region

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Thuringia

Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt 
ZIP 01-09, ZIP 10-19, ZIP 39 & ZIP 98-99


Marxen, Ira
 

Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 96
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65

E-Mail: ira.marxen@elektroautomatik.de

 


 

Area Manager Southern Germany (BY/BW)

BavariaBaden-Wurttemberg
ZIP 70-97


Danninger, Alfons
 
Sales Office Munich / Berglern

Phone: +49 8762 – 72 46 40
Mobil: +49 151 - 23 25 27 80

E-Mail: a.danninger@elektroautomatik.de


Sales, After-Sales and Support - International


 

Russia CIS

Sorokin, Sergey 
Sales Office Moskau / CIS

Phone: 007-9251916746
E-Mail: s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.de


 

Global Sales- and Marketing Management

Horrig, Wolfgang 
Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 24
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: w.horrig@elektroautomatik.de


After-Sales Service / Repairs


Do you wish to return a defective product for repair, do you have question on an existing service case or do you need spare parts?


 

After-Sales Service / Repairs

Hering, Alexander 
Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 121
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: a.hering@elektroautomatik.de


 

Manager After-Sales Service

Grüntjes, Jörg 
Viersen Headquarter

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 98
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: j.gruentjes@elektroautomatik.de


Technical Support


Are you having problems in using or installing your device? Something that does not work? Do you need support in programming or in firmware issues?


 

EA Support Team

Heiko Füllgrabe 
Hard/Software, main focus Hardware


Maik Staberock
Hard/Software, main focus Software


Klaus Nolting
Hard/Software, main focus EMV

Phone: +49 2162 - 3785 - 66
Fax: +49 2162 - 3785 - 97
E-Mail: support@elektroautomatik.de

Events

electronica china

Elektro-Automatik in Shanghai.
14.-16. March 2017
 

 

electrontechexpo

Elektro-Automatik in Moscow.
25.-27. April 2017
 

 

PCIM Nuernberg

Elektro-Automatik in Nuremberg.
Hall 6, Booth 6-141
16.-18. May 2017


Products

New series


EL 9000 B


1.200 - 7.200W / 19“ Format, 3HE
USB-plug´n play / TFT Touch panel


 

 

New series


ELR 5000


320 - 3.200W / Multi-channel
Ethernet / Touch panel